Welcome to www.cooper.uz
Site language:

About Directorate IIFCE

the Directorate of the International industrial fair and Cooperation exchange at the Ministry of foreign economic relations, investments and trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan was established in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan from 01.12.09ã. ¹PP-1236 "On additional measures on deepening of localization of production of finished products, components and materials based on industrial cooperation”.

the Main tasks of the Directorate are:

  • the organisation of carrying on an annual basis WIFCE;
  • the organization of the General advertising WIFCE, domestic enterprises and their products;
  • the involvement in the WIFCE potential foreign buyers;
  • to promote the extension of export-import transactions with foreign partners on the markets and fairs, assistance to domestic enterprises in the preparation of export contracts on exchange sites and fair trading;
  • assisting in finding partners and conclusion of commercial contracts between domestic producers to supply products of own production and to enter into contracts for the supply of products for export;
  • analysis of prisoners under WIFCE agreements and the formation of proposals for the integration of the relevant projects in the localization Program;
  • the formation and continuous updating of the unified information database of manufactured products, including localized, with the publication of the annually updated catalog of the production of industrial enterprises of Uzbekistan in electronic and paper format;
  • the implementation of the decisions of the Organizing Committee WIFCE.

Добро пожаловать на сайт cooper.uz
Выберите язык:

О Дирекции МПЯКБ

Дирекция Международной промышленной ярмарки и Кооперационной биржи при Министерстве внешних экономических связей, инвестиций и торговли Республики Узбекистан была учреждена в соответствии с Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 01.12.09г. №ПП-1236 «О дополнительных мерах по углублению локализации производства готовой продукции, комплектующих изделий и материалов на основе промышленной кооперации».

Основными задачами Дирекции являются:

  • организация проведения на ежегодной основе МПЯКБ;
  • организация широкой рекламы МПЯКБ, отечественных предприятий и производимой ими продукции;
  • привлечение к участию в МПЯКБ потенциальных иностранных покупателей;
  • содействие расширению экспортно-импортных сделок с зарубежными партнерами на биржах и ярмарках, помощь отечественным предприятиям в оформлении экспортных контрактов, заключаемых на площадках биржевых и ярмарочных торгов;
  • оказание содействия в поиске партнеров и заключении хозяйственных договоров между отечественными производителями на поставку продукции собственного производства и заключении договоров для поставки продукции на экспорт;
  • проведение анализа заключенных в рамках МПЯКБ договоров и формирование предложений по включению соответствующих проектов в Программу локализации;
  • формирование и постоянное обновление единой информационной базы производимой продукции, в том числе локализуемой, с изданием ежегодно обновляемого каталога продукции промышленных предприятий Узбекистана в электронном и бумажном формате;
  • реализация решений Организационного комитета МПЯКБ.